FREE ROI SHIPPING OVER €39 | Tracked Delivery with DPD Ireland

A Year in Our New Garden | Gerda Muller | Hardcover | Children’s Book on Nature
A Year in Our New Garden | Gerda Muller | Hardcover | Children’s Book on Nature
A Year in Our New Garden | Gerda Muller | Hardcover | Children’s Book on Nature
A Year in Our New Garden | Gerda Muller | Hardcover | Children’s Book on Nature
A Year in Our New Garden | Gerda Muller | Hardcover | Children’s Book on Nature
A Year in Our New Garden | Gerda Muller | Hardcover | Children’s Book on Nature
A Year in Our New Garden | Gerda Muller | Hardcover | Children’s Book on Nature

A Year in Our New Garden | Gerda Muller | Hardcover | Children’s Book on Nature

Vendor
Floris Books
Regular price
€15,90
Sale price
€15,90
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

New premium edition of a USSBY Outstanding International Book combining story and non-fiction – perfect for fans of WE ARE THE GARDENERS
Anna and Benjamin's family have just moved to a new house and can't wait to turn their messy yard into a beautiful garden, but first they must plan, plant and learn how to care for it.
With the help of their neighbour Louis, the children grow beautiful flowers and tasty vegetables and discover the amazing wildlife living in their new garden.
As the seasons change, Anna and Benjamin learn about all the wonderful things you can do in a garden: planting, harvesting, playing, enjoying picnics and spotting insects.
Alongside the charming story, A Year in Our New Garden also gives real gardening tips accompanied by beautifully detailed illustrations. This delightful and lively book will inspire children to get outdoors, be active and learn how nature changes around them through the year.

Author: Gerda Muller
Reading Age: 4 Years and Older
Details: Hardcover 3rd ed. | 36 pages | 30.5 x 23.1 cm
About the Author: Gerda Muller is an acclaimed Dutch children's author and illustrator. Born in 1926 in Naarden, Netherlands, Gerda studied at the Fine Arts School of Amsterdam and L'École Estienne of Paris and has lived in France for over 70 years. Gerda's greatest inspiration is her love of nature and her picture books are treasured for their vibrant and detailed illustrations of the natural world. Gerda is the creator of The Wildwood Elves, Goldilocks and the Three Bears and has illustrated over 120 books for children many of which have been translated into multiple languages.